CONTACT US
More information.....

       If you want more information about anything involving the Fine Arts at Florida College, please fill out the form below.  Further down are the various faculty and their contact information if you want to talk to anyone in particular.  Please feel free to contact us, we look forward to visiting with you!

Name to Contact
Email
Message
Subject
Phone
Submit

FACULTY

Adjunct Faculty & Staff

Dr. Doug Barlar
Department Chair

Email: barlard@floridacollege.edu
Office:  King 125
Phone: 813-988-5131 x303

Becky Barlar - Piano
Email: barlarb​@floridacollege.edu
Office:  by Appointment Only
Phone: 813-988-5131 x302

Dr. Nancy Barlar
Music Education Coordinator

Email: barlarn@floridacollege.edu
Office:  King 228
Phone: 813-988-5131 x348

Jenny Bassett - Voice
Email: bassettjennifer@floridacollege.edu
Office:  King 230

Phone: 813-988-5131 x305
Email: bassettj@floridacollege.edu
Office:  King 217
Phone: 813-988-5131 x304

Dr. Jon Bassett
Director of Choral Activities and Strings

Mike Garth - Art
Email: garthm@floridacollege.edu
Office:  EDU 204
Phone: 813-417-7731

Adam Booher
Director of Piano Studies

Email: boohera@floridacollege.edu
Office:  King 219
Phone: 813-988-5131 x304

Melody Baughman - Fine Arts Administrative Asst.
Email: musicS​@floridacollege.edu
Office:  King 223
Phone: 813-988-5131 x333

Timothy Moore
Director of Vocal Studies and Theater

Email: mooret@floridacollege.edu 
Office:  King 225
Phone: 813-988-5131 x332
Faculty Profile
Jessica Moore - Voice, Accompanying
Email: moorejessica@floridacollege.edu
Office:  By Appointment Only
Phone: 813-988-5131 x800

Brian Rainwater
Director of Band Activities

Email: rainwaterb@floridacollege.edu
Office:  King 116
Phone: 813-988-5131 x339